Discussing rebirth

This is always an interesting topic!

Krishna says: ‘ I show you two paths. Let a yogi choose either when he leaves his body: the path that leads back to birth, the path of no return. There is the path of light, of fire and day, the path of the moon’s bright fortnight and the six months’ journey of the sun to the north: the knower of Brahman who takes this path goes to Brahman: he does not return. There is the path of night and smoke, the path of the moon’s dark fortnight and the six months’ journey of the sun to the south: the yogi who takes this path will reach the lunar light: the path leads back to human birth, at last.’

I’ve always believed in reincarnation. I have had a number of past life experiences. Indeed, my first book is called, ‘Why Am I Here This Time?’

