Love is the life force

Must I seek and strive to find the real me?

No. Stop trying so hard and just be.

Must I wander and search to find my place?

No. Stay really still and fill this space.

Must I talk, shout and debate to be heard?

No. Be silent now. Love needs not one word.

 

There is no need to journey, you are already here.

There is no need to struggle, your purpose is quite clear.

There is no need to rush, just love the ones you hold dear.

 

Love is always the answer to our questions and doubts.

Love is always the answer, that’s what our life is about.

We are here to learn, to unite and to find truth.

Love is who you are, where you are and love is the proof.

Love is the life-force, the prana.

Love is the glue, the cement.

Peace will be found and established

When love fills your every moment.

CAROLE KERTON

